Murray Duty #152 – UFC 210 Conspiracies, Guitar and Street Fights

This week I talked about UFC 210 with my buddy Grubbs. I think some fishy stuff was going on. I didn’t like it. Seemed a little too WWE for me. Also, I talked about some of the guitars I have worked on recently, played some clips of an Unearth song I recently covered and we talk about Grubbs birthday last week.

Murray Duty #152– Click link to download or stream

Instagram: @GuitarGuts and @MurrayDUTY
Twitter: @GuitarGutsUSA
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/guitarguts/
Youtube: Guitarguts.com or Guitar Guts

 

About Mark Murray

A BAD mother fucker who likes to talk maybe too much. View all posts by Mark Murray

Leave a Reply

