Guitar Guts VLOG #1- Spraying Clear Coats, The Used, New Jackson and Runnin With the Devil

guitar-guts-vlog-1

Please check out Guitar Guts VLOG #1 on YouTube. Just Search for Guitar Guts VLOG, or the channel GuitarGuts (one word).

Guitar Guts on YouTube

Link to Episode one on YouTube

This episode I talk about my Eddie Van Halen Frankenstrat project I’m working on and spray the clear coat out. Also, I went to a The Used concert recently and I play a clip of that, followed by showing you my newest addition to my guitar collection, an emerald green Jackson Dinky that I will be doing some interesting repairs and upgrades to. Then to close I jam out some Van Halen, Runnin with the Devil!

Embedded Link:

 

About Mark Murray

A BAD mother fucker who likes to talk maybe too much. View all posts by Mark Murray

Leave a Reply

