Murray Duty #23 – Steve C-2

download

This week Grubbs and I talked to my good old friend Steve C about over 100 topics in 38 minutes. Also I talked to my friend that’s a girl if you know what I mean, Holly, about Warped Tour 2014, Finch and 11 other things. In the outro we discussed V8 Juice vs No Vegetables, called V8 pt 1. So Steve C-2 pt 2 and V8 pt 1.

I am @MarktheMurray on Twitter and Instagram

Murray Duty #23 –  Click link to download or stream.

Dream It be it Do it .com

http://comuzic.com/

 

About Mark Murray

A BAD mother fucker who likes to talk maybe too much. View all posts by Mark Murray

Leave a Reply

